Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hari Adhikari

Hari Adhikari

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Adhikari
"Cortney Enwring State Farm insurance agent very help full she is nice agent thanks for help courtney"
Profile photo of Charon Davis

Charon Davis

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charon Davis
"Great people friendly fast knowledgeable service 👍 really helped meet my business needs!!! I highly recommend you check them out!!!"
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"Insurance is always hard and confusing to deal with,Amanda made it simple and easy, highly recommend switching, great group of ladies"
Profile photo of FozyBear57 mire

FozyBear57 mire

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FozyBear57 mire
"Sierra took wonderful care of us I am so happy"
Profile photo of bradlee Chapman

bradlee Chapman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bradlee Chapman
"Quick and fast.. Took care of all my questions. Friendly also"
Profile photo of Helen Kane

Helen Kane

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Kane
"Amanda was amazing 👏 5 star and real!"
Profile photo of Deb Sundblad

Deb Sundblad

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Sundblad
"Responsive and helpful, was able to get the coverage that I needed in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of James Rafferty

James Rafferty

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rafferty
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Linda Mason

Linda Mason

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mason
"Amanda was great finding me the coverage and pricing I needed, highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Jonathan Schuyler

Jonathan Schuyler

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Schuyler
"Amanda Reichenberger made everything very simple and fast for my policy, thank you again! Pleasure doing business with you guys!"
Profile photo of Katherine Weiler

Katherine Weiler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Weiler
"Amanda was fabulous and so helpful in getting my homeowner’s insurance squared away!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Gardner

Yvonne Gardner

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Gardner
"Amanda was very knowable and fun to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Peretin

Chris Peretin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Peretin
"Amanda was so helpful in getting both our home and vehicles insured. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience!"
Profile photo of Aaron Cooper

Aaron Cooper

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cooper
"Thanks raindrop, Sierra's customer service is unparalleled. She's the best for the best. If you don't already know about sierra, you better ask somebody."
Profile photo of The Bukers

The Bukers

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Bukers
"I dealt with Amanda and had a great experience. She was very helpful and professional. State Farm was able to give us the best deal after comparing rates with other competitive insurance companies."
Profile photo of Nicollette Ballas

Nicollette Ballas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicollette Ballas
"Amanda was super helpful with an upbeat attitude! You should definitely ask for her when you call!!"
Profile photo of Daphne Jones

Daphne Jones

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Jones
"Amanda was very helpful and super nice to talk to"
Profile photo of brian matthews

brian matthews

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian matthews
"I talked with Ciera/Sierra. Great communication. Very helpful with a quote and new policy"
Profile photo of patty overholt

patty overholt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty overholt
"Amanda was such a great help. She got me insurance when I called. my other insurance canceled me"
Profile photo of Liz Quack

Liz Quack

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Quack
"Very nice and did a wonderful job helping me with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Hector Agdeppa

Hector Agdeppa

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Agdeppa
"I liked very much how she accommodates my call and giving me answers and details that I needed. Thank you Ms. Sierra (I don’t know the correct spelling)."
Profile photo of Tanya Tisko

Tanya Tisko

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Tisko
"Sierra was greatly helpful & polite on getting me the insurance I needed! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alexa Langeland

Alexa Langeland

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Langeland
"Courtney is amazing! She always goes above and beyond. If you want someone who is truly thinking about your family, then you need to call Courtney and her team"
Profile photo of Ed Currado

Ed Currado

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Currado
"Very friendly and knowledgeable love this place;)"
Profile photo of Mark Fyvie

Mark Fyvie

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fyvie
"Amanda was SUPER!! I really had no time for Insurance talk, but she reeled me in, and now I'm saving.......A very pleasant voice, and gets the job done. I look forward to meeting her, face to face when near Canajoharie......new customer......Mark Fyvie"